Board of Directors and Management Team

Our Board of Directors is entrusted with and accountable for setting forth and monitoring the organization’s strategic goals. It ensures the JLL carries out its mission and achieves its core purpose over the long term.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President – Jessica Dunleavy
President-elect – Michelle Black White
Treasurer – Sarah Barker
Secretary – Jade Jensen
Executive Vice President – Lauren Songer
Board Members – Jennifer Spear, Julia Minotti, Nicole Gallahue, Janna Woodfork
Nominating Director – Clair Colvin

Our Executive Management Team focuses on strengthening the JLL’s impact through its day-to-day initiatives. It develops and executes programs and activities aligned with the strategic goals of the organization as set forth by the Board of Directors.

2020-2021 Executive Management Team

Executive Vice President – Lauren Songer
Secretary – Jade Jensen
Vice President of Civic Development – Keshia Swan
Vice President of Communications – Allie Martin
Vice President of Community Impact – Kate Ritter
Vice President of Finance – Lee Daley
Vice President of Fund Development – Kelci Webb
Vice President of Membership – Amanda Freibert